Echo Hill Publishers Laural Grimes


More than Cobwebs and Dust


When Kaleb, was assigned a Heritage Fair Project for school, he really did not know where to start. His mother, on the other hand knew to call the local public library, as they were celebrating their centennial that year, and set up a tour for Kaleb with the Children’s librarian.

Kaleb, being a gamer and not a reader was not very excited about this turn of events but it didn’t take long for him to decide two things. 1. History is definitely not boring and 2. a lot of things had happened in a hundred years.

The Echo Hill Farm Series

The Echo Hill Farm Series is made up of four picture books, at this time. They each contain a delightful story which is illustrated in full color. Several of them have a glossary, making them a valuable tool for learning new words.

These books sell for $12.00 each, or you can purchase the set of  four for $45.00.

Lolly and the hat


This is a story about a little boy and his hat, and about a calf that came to live on Echo Hill farm.
Price: $12.00

Peter’s Surprise


One day the family dog, Peter, brought home a surprise. The family decided to look after it but as time went by, some changes needed to be made, which made the family quite sad for a while.
Price: $12.00

Braided Pigtails


Laural was a busy little girl, always following her dad and wanting to help. Sometimes the help wasn’t exactly help and Dad needed to find other ways to keep Laural busy.
Price: $12.00

The Great Chuckwagon Race


Sometimes, even farm children get bored. When they do, they often think of very unusual ways to entertain themselves. In this case it was hearing a radio program, that set up a chain of events that made their parents shake their heads in disbelief.
Price: $12.00

For comments, questions and ordering information please fill out the below form: